Park Board

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • Second Monday of each month
  • Chaska City Hall - Council Chambers
    1 City Hall Plaza
     Chaska, MN 55318

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


The Chaska Parks and Recreation Board consists of 11 members who are appointed by the City Council.
  • Jonathan Grau, Chairperson
  • Joshua Ives
  • Sean Olsen
  • Dave Roan
  • Ernesto Gutierrez
  • Lauren Mihajlov
  • Nicholas Mason
  • Patricia Wittrock
  • Dave Downs,
  • Jason Branch, 1st Alternate
  • Michael Flaherty-Wilcox, 2nd Alternate

About the Board

The Park Board meets to discuss issues related to open spaces, city parks, recreation, and arts.  The Park Board also assists in the review of the comprehensive plan and various development projects throughout the city and advises the City Council on matters of policy.

For more information on the Park Board, please contact Parks and Recreation, at